GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-11A

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 28, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. **16-11(2)** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

1.	D.C. Register	8.	Bruce Monroe Park Residents c/o Marc Poe
2.	Kyrus Freeman and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs.		mtnik00@gmail.com
	Holland & Knight	9.	DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
3.	ANC 1A	10.	Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel
4.	ANC 1B		DCRA
5.	Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC	11.	Lead Attorney - ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
		12.	At-Large Councilmembers:
6.	Councilmember Brianne K. Nadeau		 Phil Mendelson
7.	Park Morton Residents Council		Christina Henderson
			 Anita Bonds
	parkmortonresidentcouncil@gmail.com		 Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.pigtron.acsg. CASE NO.16-11

EXHIBIT NO.365